What Makes Blogging Quite Challenging?

In my case, it’s acute deficiency of an internet connection.

Until September, I am residing in a temporary holding. As a result, the internet has become somewhat of a luxury. None of these connection issues are helped by my imminent holiday, which will take me far away from any sort of “world wide” web for roughly a fortnight (not that I’m complaining).

A small hoveryfly in Leigh Woods

A small hoverfly in Leigh Woods

I’ve not been completely bone idle though. Please enjoy these shots from Leigh Woods and the recent Bristol Balloon Fiesta. They were made with my new telephoto lens, which I’ll talk about in the future. Hit the Flickr widget link on your right for more.

Oh yes.

Oh yes.

One response to “What Makes Blogging Quite Challenging?

Leave a Reply

